Latest Films Out Now

15 Certificate

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Sat 23rd:
8:00

Sat 23rd:
20:00

Sun 24th:
8:00

Sun 24th:
20:00

Mon 25th:
8:00

Mon 25th:
20:00

Tue 26th:
8:00

Tue 26th:
20:00

Wed 27th:
8:00

Wed 27th:
20:00

Thu 28th:
8:00

Thu 28th:
20:00


Fri 29th:
19:30

Sat 30th:
19:30

Sun 1st Oct:
19:30

Mon 2nd Oct:
19:30

Tue 3rd Oct:
19:30

Wed 4th Oct:
19:30

Thu 5th Oct:
19:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...



PG Certificate

Victoria & Abdul

Victoria & Abdul

Sat 23rd:
13:45

Sat 23rd:
1:45

Sun 24th:
1:45

Sun 24th:
13:45

Mon 25th:
18:00

Tue 26th:
18:00

Wed 27th:
18:00

Thu 28th:
18:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...



15 Certificate

The Shining

The Shining

Tue 31st Oct:
19:30

Key: Free Listing SuspendedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Featured: The Shining (1980) - UK RE-RELEASE TRAILER (Extended US edition)

Loading the player ...

U Certificate

Arthur Christmas

Arthur Christmas

Sat 25th Nov:
13:30

Key: Wheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


White Christmas

White Christmas

Sun 17th Dec:
13:45

Key: Wheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


U Certificate

Santa Claus The Movie

Santa Claus The Movie

Sat 16th Dec:
13:45

Key: Wheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Die Hard

Die Hard

Fri 15th Dec:
19:30

Key: Wheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


PG Certificate

Home Alone

Home Alone

Tue 19th Dec:
19:30

Key: Wheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


PG Certificate

The Grinch

The Grinch

Mon 18th Dec:
19:30

Key: Wheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


15 Certificate

Love Actually

Love Actually

Thu 21st Dec:
19:30

Key: Wheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


PG Certificate

Elf

Elf

Wed 20th Dec:
19:30

Key: Wheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


U Certificate

It's a Wonderful Life

It's a Wonderful Life

Sun 17th Dec:
19:30


Fri 22nd Dec:
19:30

Sat 23rd Dec:
19:30

Sun 24th Dec:
13:00, 17:00

Key: Wheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


U Certificate

The Polar Express

The Polar Express

Sat 25th Nov:
17:00

Sat 23rd Dec:
12:15

Key: Free Listing SuspendedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


U Certificate

Miracle on 34th Street (1994)

Miracle on 34th Street (1994)

Sat 23rd Dec:
16:00

Key: Wheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Cinemas Online

New! Cookie Policy